"For it is by grace you have been saved, through faith - and this is not from yourselves, it is the gift of God..."

- Ephesians 2:8

The staff at Emmanuel Lutheran Church is dedicated to fulfilling the mission of Emmanuel Lutheran Church. We welcome you to contact anyone of us with questions or concerns that you may have.

 

pastor-tom-eggold

Pastor Thomas Eggold

Senior Pastor

taeggold@hotmail.com

 pastor sheafer website

Pastor Dan Sheafer

Associate Pastor

daniel.sheafer@ctsfw.edu

lana-hille-web

Lana Hille

Director of Administration and Congregational Care

lanah@emmanuellutheran.org

pastor-gene-brunow

Rev Gene Brunow

Assistant Pastor

genebrunow@comcast.net

pastor-art-klausmier

Rev Arthur Klausmeier

Pastor Emeritus

pastor-tom-e-eggold

Pastor Tom E Eggold

Minister of Outreach

tomeggold@yahoo.com

becky-web

Becki Elonzae

Office Manager

becki@emmanuellutheran.org

randy-thompson

Randy Thompson

Maintenance Supervisor

randy@emmanuellutheran.org

Gwen-Kanning

Gwen Kanning

Director of Early Childhood

gwen@emmanuellutheran.org

Jacob-web

Jacob Pennekamp

ESM Principal

jpennekamp@esmeagles.com

 

John Boschet

School Custodian

Jim-Croxton

Jim Croxton

Director of Stewardship

 

Craig Dahlkamp

Choir Director, New Horizons Worship Leader

Craig.Dahlkamp@dsfs.com

 

Justin Arkkelin

New Horizons Worship Leader

justin.arkkelin@yahoo.com

Michele-Kausch

Michele Kausch

Connections Coordinator

mmkausch@yahoo.com

 

Thanks to CK Photography for providing the Staff Photos